Mid Ulster Council Election Results May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Mid Ulster Council Election Results May 2019

Candidate List


View Comments (0)

Why not be the first to comment on this post? We would love to hear what you have to say.

Leave a comment:
Name Party Status FPV
Brian McGuigan SF Elected 1,406
Kyle Black DUP Elected 1,228
Sean McPeake SF Elected 1,164
Martin Kearney SDLP Elected 1,071
Cora Groogan SF Elected 990
Paul Henry SF   763
Pádraigín Uí Raifeartaigh AONT Eliminated 632
Christopher Reid UUP Eliminated 555
James Armour IND Eliminated 138
Frances Burton DUP Elected 1,891
Sharon McAleer SDLP Elected 1,635
Sean McGuigan SF Elected 1,494
Phelim Gildernew SF Elected 1,352
Wills Robinson DUP Elected 1,083
Meta Graham UUP Elected 990
Robert Louis Mulligan UUP   650
Cathal Mallaghan SF Elected 1,710
John Fitzgerald McNamee SF Elected 1,369
Kerri Hughes SDLP Elected 1,339
Wilbert Buchanan DUP Elected 1,225
Trevor James Wilson UUP Elected 1,041
Gavin Bell SF Elected 840
Mark Glasgow UUP Elected 793
Grace Neville DUP   694
Alan Day TUV Eliminated 230
Clement Cuthbertson DUP Elected 1,833